Home About Us Products P.Audio Tour System Designs Customer Service Education Search

Argentina

P. Audio Argentina S.A.
Mr. Jorge  Petrich
Email: jpetrich@grupoikono.com.ar

Australia

Cannon Sound and Light Pty Ltd.
Mr. Daniel Trevor
Email: admin@cannonsound.com

Cambodia

LY Cheng Heng
Mr.Cheng
Email: cheangvanna@yahoo.com

China

Guangzhou Shengqitai Audio Co., LTD
Mr. Yang Gang
Email: since1987@163.com

Colombia

Audio Luces 
Mr. Javier Ramos
Email: javier@audioluces.com

Costa Rica

P. Audio Systema
Mr.Johnny Huang 
Email: J1b2huang@yahoo.com

Dominican Republic

P.Audio System Co., Ltd.
Howard Chen
Email: info@paudiothailand.com

  1. France

Blue Aran
Mr. Andy Kos
Email: imports@bluearan.co.uk
Website: www.bluearan.co.uk

Germany

Intertechnik
Mr. Andreas Wolf 
Email: info@intertechnik.de
Website: www.intertechnik.de

Hong Kong

Hanlie Electronics Co.
Mr. C.K Tang
Email: cktang@hanlie.com.hk

Hungary
Including: Albania, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Macedonia, Monte Negro, Slovenia and Serbia

Sunflower D.O.O.
Mr. Vlado Madronic
Email: sunflower@ri.t-com.hr
Website: www.paudio.hr

India

Sonotone Electronics
Mr. Karan Nagpal
Email: info@sonotone.in
Website: www.sonotone.in

Indonesia

PT. Citra Intirama
Mr. Michael
Email: marketing@citraintirama.com
Website: www.citraintirama.com

Iran

Echo Chang
Mr. Ahad Samadi
Email: changelectco@faraco.com
Website: www.echochang.com

Israel

P.Audio System Co., Ltd.
Howard Chen
Email: info@paudiothailand.com

Italy

Etabeta Electronics Srl
Mr. Roberto Santini
Email: Italy@paudiothailand.com

Mr. Daniele Santini
Email: daniele@etabeta-el.it

Website: www.etabeta-el.it

Malaysia

Union Electronic SDN, BHD
Mr. Henry  Chng
Email: henry@union.com.my

Myanmar

Great Electromotive International Co., Ltd.
Mr. Tin Tun Naing
Email: ttnelectronic@gmail.com

Mexico

Sensey Electronics SA de CV
Mr.Alberto Toledano
Email: direccion@sensey.com.mx

Morocco

Maraci S.A.R.L.
Mr. Lahoussine Tarouf
Email: ets.maraci@menara.ma

Netherlands

P.Audio System Co., Ltd.
Howard Chen
Email: info@paudiothailand.com

Pakistan

P.Audio System Co., Ltd.
Howard Chen
Email: info@paudiothailand.com

Peru

L.O. ELECTRONICS S.A.C
Mr. Luciano Jr. Ortiz
Email: lucianojr@loelectronics.com

Philippines

Acme Electronics and Service Center
86G Jade Building, McArthur Hiway, Potrero, Malabon, Philippines
Manny King
E mail: acmelights@yahoo.com
Tel number: 363-8569, 366-6183, 215-6465
Fax number: 332-4622

Romania

SC Difuzoare SRL
Mr. Daniel Nita
Email: Romania@paudiothailand.com
Website: www.paudio.ro

Russia

Grand Mistery Co., Ltd
Mr. Igor  Bulanov
Email: igor@grandm.ru

Sweden

Ljudia Sound & Light
Mr. Goran Hellstrom
Email: johan.g@ljudia.se
Website: www.ljudia.se

Spain

P.Audio System Co., Ltd.
Email: info@paudiothailand.com

South Africa
Including: Zimbabwe, Namibia, Lesotho, Botswana, Mozambique, Angola

Prosound (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Grant Scott
Email: distribution@prosound.co.za
Website: www.prosound.co.za
Phone: +27 11 470 6800
Fax: +27 11 470 6826

Sri Lanka

Soundgear  ( PVT ) Ltd.
Mr. Don Sarath
Email: Srilanka@paudiothailand.com
Email: groundaudio@hotmail.com

Taiwan

Chyun Shiun Development Co.,Ltd.
Mr.Chang S.C
Email: chyunshiun@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand

P.Chaimongkol  Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Lek & Mr.Den
Email: den108@yahoo.com

Thailand

V.C.Electronics Sale & Service Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wichen & Mr. Pichat
Email:vcepro@yahoo.com

Turkey

Elektrosonik Seslendirme.SAN.TIC.LTD.STI.
Mr. R.Coskun  Arsiray
Email: rcoskunarsiray@elektrosonik.com.tr

United Kingdom

Blue Aran
Mr. Andy Kos
E-mail : imports@bluearan.co.uk
Website: www.bluearan.co.uk

United States

Loudspeaker Plus
Mr. Jay Peabody
Email: mail@loudspeakersplus.com
Website: www.loudspeakersplus.com

Ukrain

Music Paradise
Mr. Sergey
Email: paradise1@vlink.kharkov.ua

Uzbekistan

Bayram-Cinema
Mr. Boris Davlyatov
Email: ipboris@mail.ru

Venezuela

IAPCA Inversions Alba Pizarro C.A
Ms. Marjorie Arriagada
Email: marjoriearriagada@gmail.com
Email: arriagap@cantv.net

Vietnam

Bao Duong Co.,LTD
Ms.Linh Hoang
Email: linh@baoduong.com.vn

< Previous Page

 

© All Design Copyright P. Audio System Co., Ltd.
19/4 Moo 2 T. Bangkratuk A. Sampran Nakhon Pathom 73210 Thailand
Tel: +66-2-441 6600 (Auto 30 Lines)  Fax: +66-2-441 6699  e-mail: info@paudiothailand.com